Adres en Kontak Besonderhede

Adres

Straat Adres: Gracelaan 36, Murrayfield, 0184
Pos Adres: Posbus 72055, Lynwoodrif, 0040
Kontak Nommer: 012 803 7103/4
Faks Nommer: 012 803 3198

E-Pos Addresse

Adjunkhoof Mnr M Bester adjunkhoof@skuilkrans.com
Admin Me L van Staden   admin@skuilkrans.com
Finansies Me M van Wyk finansies@skuilkrans.com
Debiteure bestuurder   Me R Koen  invorder@skuilkrans.com
Dissipline Mnr R Saaiman admin@skuilkrans.com
Opvoedkundige Sielkundige   Me E la Grange sielkundige@skuilkrans.com
Ontvangs Me M Pretorius ontvangs@skuilkrans.com
Kassier Me M Kotzè kassier@skuilkrans.com
Mediasentrum Me S Jacobs media@skuilkrans.com
Kleuterskool Me R Ferreira kleuterskool@skuilkrans.com